mistletoe
 
درباره وبلاگ


به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید
آخرین مطالب
پيوندها
نويسندگان




.


♫PlaySong♫

 

Is the most beautiful time of the year

Lights fill the street spreading so much cheer

I should be playing in a winter snow

But I'MMA be under the mistletoe

I don't want to miss out on a holiday

But I can't stop staring at your face

I should be playing in a winter snow

But I'MMA be under the mistletoe

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, under the mistletoe

Everyone's gathering around the fire

Chestnuts roasting like a hot July

I should be chilling with my folks, I know

But I'MMA be under the mistletoe

Word on the street Santa's coming tonight

Reindeer's flying in the sky to high

I should be making a list I know

But I'MMMA be under the mistletoe

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, under the mistletoe

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, under the mistletoe

Eh love. The wise men followed the stars

The way I follow my heart

And it let me to a miracle

Eh love. Don't you buy me nothing, don't you buy me not

I'm feeling one thing

Your lips on my lips

That's a very merry Christmas

Is the must beautiful time of the year

Lights fill the streets spreading so much cheer

I should be playing in a winter snow

But I'MMA be under the mistletoe

I don't want to miss out on a holiday

But I can't stop staring at your face

I should be playing in a winter snow

But I'MMA be under the mistletoe

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, under the mistletoe

Under the mistletoe

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, SHAWTY with you

With you, under the mistletoe

Under the mistletoe

(2)Kiss me under neat the mistletoe

(2)Show me baby that you love me so-so

OH.OH.OHHH

THE END


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







پنج شنبه 1 تير 1391برچسب:, :: 12:22 ::  نويسنده : كيميا